Board

HUMANS board consist of 12 individuals from a variety of backgrounds. We share the passion and drive for human sciences and applied research.

Anni Ojajärvi

Chairwoman of Humans

Principal Strategist at Swanlake.

Anni is experienced strategist and customer-centric business developer. She holds a PhD in sociology and strives to understand how context and phenomena shapes people’s lives today and tomorrow. Anni helps clients create meaningful futures with the help of human sciences, scenario work and futures thinking.

Email me: anni.ojajarvi@gmail.com

Anna Haverinen

VP of Humans

is a Design Anthropologist & Insight Strategist at Reaktor. Anna typically works in the intersection of business, strategy and product design by providing qualitative human insights. She has a PhD in Digital Culture research and specialises in investigating difficult and negative emotions in consumer business.

Email me: anna.haverinen@reaktor.com

Heli Rantavuo

Heli Rantavuo, PhD, is an experienced leader with 15+ fun years in international tech. Her work brings human sciences into strategy & product development, to create meaningful products, sustainable business and smart teams that are good for everyone to work in. She is currently working on Spotify‘s global growth.

Email me: heli.rantavuo@gmail.com

Taneli Heinonen

Researcher & Consultant, Insight Delivery.

Email me: mail@taneliheinonen.com

Isabella Holm

 Human Insights & Strategy at Work & Co.

Email me: isabella.m.holm@gmail.com 

Anna Martela

 Business Anthropologist, CEO, Kenno Anthropological Consulting.

Email me: anna@kennoconsulting.com

Pia Hannukainen

 Customer Experience Lead at OP Financial Group

Email me: pia.hannukainen@iki.fi

Liubava Shatokhina

Senior Anthropologist at Gemic.

Email me: lshatokhina@gmail.com

Jouni Linkola

Head of Design at CGI.

Email me: jouni.linkola@elisa.fi

 

Alexander Spalding

Alexander currently works as a Product Manager (Patient Experience & Mobile) at Kaiku Health. Alongside being a qualified Product Manager, he also completed an MPhil in Health, Medicine, and Society at the University of Cambridge as a Wellcome Trust scholar.

Alexander is not only passionate about using different social science methodologies to explore the lived experiences of people, but he also specialises in integrating this knowledge into cutting-edge product development work.

Email me: alexander.spalding95@gmail.com

 

Hanna-Kaisa Alanen

Hanna-Kaisa is a DesignDesigner and a PhD Candidate in Cognitive Science. She is an experienced designer driven by constant curiosity in human driven approach who uses fashion as a universalistic strategy of analysis in human-technology interaction (HTI) questions. Her PhD studies aim at advancing evidence-based value creation in strategic design, socio-emotional experience at its core. Hanna-Kaisa has a background in various roles in multidisciplinary design and related ecosystems in business environments.

Email me: alanen.hk@gmail.com

 

Pekka Enroth

Pekka is a Project Manager, Systems Thinker and Organizational Network Developer at the City of Espoo and the founder of Seymour Consulting. He has special expertise in doing organizational development by co-designing self-managing practices, doing iterative development, consulting networks and other large organizations and doing organizational research on strategy work from a practice theory and systemic perspective.

Email me: pekka@seymour.fi

 


%d bloggers like this: