Board

HUMANS board consist of 12 individuals from a variety of backgrounds. We share the passion and drive for human sciences and applied research.

Anni Ojajärvi

Chairwoman of Humans

Business Ethnographer at Solita.

Email me: anni.ojajarvi@gmail.com

Anna Haverinen

VP of Humans

Anna is a Design Anthropologist & Insight Strategist at Havainna, which is her own design, research and coaching agency. Anna typically works in the intersection of business, strategy and product design by providing qualitative human insights. She has a PhD in Digital Culture research and specialises in investigating difficult and negative emotions in consumer business.

Email me: anna.haverinen@havainna.com

Heli Rantavuo

Heli Rantavuo, PhD, is an experienced leader with 15+ fun years in international tech. Her work brings human sciences into strategy & product development, to create meaningful products, sustainable business and smart teams that are good for everyone to work in. She is currently working on Spotify‘s global growth.

Email me: heli.rantavuo@gmail.com

Taneli Heinonen

Researcher & Consultant, Insight Delivery.

Email me: mail@taneliheinonen.com

Isabella Holm

 Human Insights & Strategy at Work & Co.

Email me: isabella.m.holm@gmail.com 

Anna Martela

 Business Anthropologist, CEO, Kenno Anthropological Consulting.

Email me: anna@kennoconsulting.com

Pia Hannukainen

 Customer Experience Lead at OP Financial Group

Email me: pia.hannukainen@iki.fi

Liubava Shatokhina

Senior Anthropologist at Gemic.

Email me: lshatokhina@gmail.com

Jouni Linkola

Head of Design at Elisa.

Email me: jouni.linkola@elisa.fi

 

Alexander Spalding

Alexander currently works as a User Researcher at Ctrl Group; a London-based healthcare product development firm and digital healthcare transformation consultancy. Alongside being a qualified Product Manager, he also completed an MPhil in Health, Medicine, and Society at the University of Cambridge as a Wellcome Trust scholar.

Alexander is not only passionate about using different social science methodologies to explore the lived experiences of people, but he also specialises in integrating this knowledge into cutting-edge product development work.

Email me: alexander.spalding95@gmail.com

 

Hanna-Kaisa Alanen

Hanna-Kaisa is a Designer, PhD Candidate and the President of Ornamo Art and Design Finland. She is an experienced designer driven by constant curiosity in human driven approach. Her PhD studies aim at advancing evidence-based value creation in strategic design, socio-emotional experience at its core. Hanna-Kaisa has a background in various roles in multidisciplinary design and related ecosystems in business environments.

Email me: hanna-kaisa.alanen@welho.com

 

Pekka Enroth

Pekka is an Organizational Developer, Systems Thinker and Socratic conversationalist at Seymour Consulting. He has special expertise in doing organizational development by co-designing self-managing practices, doing iterative development, consulting networks and other large organizations and doing organizational research on strategy work from a practice theory and systemic perspective.

Email me: pekka@seymour.fi

 


%d bloggers like this: